Pandawa Cliff Estate -  Villa Rose - The villa viewed from the pool

Guest Reviews

  • Thank you so much Pandawa Cliff Estate for your hospitality. Since the very beginning we arrived here it was very five star quality. The team for our wedding, Pak Anom and Agung, thank you for making the event run smoothly. You make all the vendors collaborate really well. Couldn't ask for a better venue and perfect team for our wedding. Love you guys.

    Marco & Livia, Indonesia

    March 6th, 2020 - March 9th, 2020 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Nice place and good service. Very recommended.

    Michael T, Indonesia

    March 6th, 2020 - March 9th, 2020 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • It's a great experience staying here, thank you very much.

    Lucia L, Indonesia

    February 26th, 2020 - February 29th, 2020 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

  • Thanks so much for hosting us. Our wedding became possible because of all of you! The villa is so beautiful and nicely maintained. The people are very helpful and friendly. We really feel like home! Thank you again and we hope to come back again soon!

    Veronica & Brian, Indonesia

    February 26th, 2020 - February 29th, 2020 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • It's been an awesome and heartwarming stay for us and families in Markisa and Rose Villa. The staff were awesome and incredibly helpful too. Keep up the good work! Thank you!

    Paskal & Vivin, Indonesia

    February 21st, 2020 - February 24th, 2020 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

  • Pandawa Cliff Estate is a nice place for destination wedding. Good location. And all staff very attentive.

    Vincentia V, Indonesia

    February 21st, 2020 - February 24th, 2020 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • To all the wonderful staff at Pandawa Cliff Estate. Thank you for making Pooja & Surens's wedding such a beautiful occasion. The staff, especially Tina have been so attentive and friendly. Tina displays a commitment to hospitality and service is unsurpassed. She is a problem solver and it is apparent. We hope that other guests continue to feel as special and welcome as us. We hope to come back soon.

    Krish & Anjana, Australia

    February 19th, 2020 - February 22nd, 2020 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • All of the service was really good. Good food, good view, good facility, good place. Will be coming back soon for sure. Thank you.

    Disan & Rani, Indonesia

    February 14th, 2020 - February 17th, 2020 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • Terima kasih untuk semua pelayanan yang begitu bagus dari semua karyawan Pandawa, dalam acara pernikahan Disan & Rani. Semoga selalu sukses & semakin banyak orang & pasangan yang memilih tempta ini untuk acaranya. Salam Hangat.

    Susan S, Indonesia

    February 14th, 2020 - February 17th, 2020 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Terima kasih untuk Pandawa Cliff Estate telah menjadi tempat penyelenggaraan pernikahan Albert & Wennie. Terima kasih untuk pelayanan yang diberikan semua baik. Terima kasih, God Bless You.

    Wennie I, Indonesia

    February 7th, 2020 - February 10th, 2020 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • Thank you for accommodating our stay it is a lovely villa, awesome service and friendly, attentive staff.

    Wennie I, Indonesia

    February 7th, 2020 - February 10th, 2020 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

  • Thank you for taking care of us the past 5 days, we had a really lovely time and we really wish we didn't have to say goodbye. The 5 days went by super quick but I'm sure we'll be back one day! In the meantime, take good care and see you all again.

    The Miao family, Hong Kong

    February 5th, 2020 - February 10th, 2020 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Very sweet and unforgetable experience to stay in Pandawa Cliff Estate. The services and food are perfect. We all very enjoy our holiday in Bali and in Villa Marie. Hope we will come to Bali and stay here again in the future.

    Bill B, China

    February 2nd, 2020 - February 4th, 2020 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Marie

  • We are very happy with the service provided to us during our trip. Your staff have been very polite and responsive to all our needs. We are very happy and will hope to visit in the future.

    Paul & Family, Indonesia

    January 18th, 2020 - January 20th, 2020 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Marie

  • The most beautiful villa, the exceptional staff, good food and hospitality. Made our stay fully wonderful, comfortable and memorable. Will miss all of it and hope to come back soon. Thank you and bless in the new year.

    Elaine W, Singapore

    January 9th, 2020 - January 12th, 2020 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Marie

  • Thank you for your warm service and smiles and staying up late during our events nights. Especially to Tina, Ratna an Agung who were very excellent in service

    Elaine W & Bali Gang, Singapore

    January 9th, 2020 - January 13th, 2020 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Amazing villa! Amazing staff! Thank you so much for a memorable stay to all of the staff Pandawa Cliff Estate. Happy new year 2020.

    Michalewski family, Poland

    January 1st, 2020 - January 6th, 2020 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Marie

  • Thank you so much for the amazing experience here at Pandawa Cliff Estate! Everyone here was so welcoming and helpful, the service was just fantastic. You think of every detail and take care of every need and you're patient and understanding of all our changes. Great destination, great service, quiet and peaceful. Very close to surfing beaches and wonderful views of the Indian ocean. Beautiful location and gorgeous house. But the very best part, the amazing staff who are always doing their best to make us feel pampered and cared for. We're really humbled by the hospitality and care by the Pandawa staff. Thank you.

    Julie M, United States

    December 31st, 2019 - January 5th, 2020 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Terima kasih kepada semua pelayan yang di villa ini, semuanya ramah dan sangat cepat dalam menangani masalah. Makanan sanagat TOP. Tentu saja akan kembali lagi tahun depan bersama seluruh keluarga.

    Mr. H, Indonesia

    December 28th, 2019 - December 30th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Gorgeous villa! Best part of everyday in Bali was returning to this villa and jumping into the pool. Comfortable, clean and serene. Staff was incredible, friendly, helpful, always with a smile. Sugi, Indra and Moko were so gracious. Our drivers were extremely helpful. All of the staff took extra care of my grandmother to make sure she was comfortable. Can't wait to return to Pandawa Cliff Estate - best part of Bali.

    Rishvika & family, Philippines

    December 25th, 2019 - January 1st, 2020 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Marie

  • Comfortable and nice stay. Very nice staff! We had an enjoyable holiday here.

    Janice A, Hong Kong

    December 21st, 2019 - December 25th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Marie

  • This completes my third trip to this amazing estate. The entire team on site is most AMAZING group of people!!! They think of every detail. I would love to take the entire estate and team of people home with me. I can't wait to come back next year, and every year after! Best place on earth to visit!

    Francis B, United States

    December 8th, 2019 - December 14th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • The service is very professional and staff here is really nice. Quite an enjoyable and unforgettable experience! Strongly recommended.

    Patricia, China

    December 4th, 2019 - December 7th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Marie

  • Thank you for giving us such a wonderful experience to us and our family. It has been a lovely stay. Very helpful and friendly staff. We would definitely recommend this place to our friends. Thank you team!

    Jia & Jye, Malaysia

    November 29th, 2019 - December 2nd, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • We had a wonderful experience staying at the Pandawa Cliff Estate. We are accustomed to stay at extravagant hotels but this experience was particularly special because of the staffs. Always smiling and accommodating to any requests. We feel at home. Our first time in Bali is too short and we will come back with our families and friends. Thank you for making our stay so memorable. The staff was very accommodating and so courteous. Special thanks to Agus, Chandra, Ratna, Tina & Agung and our drivers Agung & Made. Their personal touches made us feel very comfortable!

    Paul & Lucy, Indonesia

    November 14th, 2019 - November 20th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Good service, good staff, good villa and well maintained. We will be back again next year.

    Bisalemba Family, Indonesia

    November 11th, 2019 - November 14th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • Terima kasih untuk pelayanan seluruh staff Pandawa Cliff Estate yang sangat ramah. Thanks for everything! Villa view yang sangat indah.

    Erick & Mona, Indonesia

    November 11th, 2019 - November 14th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Thank you so so much for all the fantastic service! Villa was amazing and our stay here were be remembered for a lifetime.

    Adriana & Ranier, Indonesia

    November 8th, 2019 - November 11th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Marie

  • From the bottom of our hearts, thank you!! Thank you for your kindness, your never ending attentiveness, and ultimate top-notch service. You have made our stay here unforgettable. Pak Agung thank you for your arrangements with the staff to accommodating our needs. You are all the best and all deserve recognition and high praise! We hope to comeback in the future and will tell everyone we know about Pandawa.

    Ranier G, Indonesia

    November 8th, 2019 - November 11th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • You have truly looked after us so well and made our stay and my brother's wedding so special. Thank you so much for all your hard work and attentive service. We would love to comeback in the future!

    Emily & Tom, United States

    November 4th, 2019 - November 7th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • To all the lovely staff at Pandawa Cliff Estate, thank you for everything in these past 4 days. From the moment we walked into this villa we were being looked after so well and greeted, welcomed by all the lovely staff. Tina an Agung are awesome and professional. They are extremely patient and catered our needs completely. Pandawa will always have a special place in our hearts. We are so grateful to have stayed and choose our wedding to be held here. We will be back! It was an absolutely amazing experience staying at Pandawa. Don't want to leave and will definitely come back again. Had the best night of my life. Thank you Pandawa team. Terence & Joanna

    Joanna & Terrance, Australia

    November 1st, 2019 - November 4th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Thank you to each and everyone of you that helped make our stay and most importantly our wedding, the most fantastic days.

    Sanjay & Caroline, India

    October 28th, 2019 - November 1st, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Beautiful villas, excellent service. Will hope to come back and spend our holidays with the Pandawa family. 5 star! Thank you for your service, hospitality, and kindness! See you soon!

    Chelsea & Bobby, Indonesia

    October 25th, 2019 - October 28th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Thank you for an amazing few days and catering to us for every need for our wedding! We have had the best time ever and don't want to leave! Much love!

    Jenna & Tim, Australia

    October 21st, 2019 - October 24th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Pandawa Cliff Estate was an amazing place to visit. The staff were exeptional and were quick in service. They always made sure everything was the way we wanted. The rooms were organised, clean and always looked after by the staff. I would reccomend this place to many people. Thank you for having us.

    Karim & Ani, Australia

    October 17th, 2019 - October 20th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Pandawa Cliff Estate exceeded our expectations! My wedding was everything I dreamed of and more! The staff our so accommodating and absolutely lovely. It is absolutely stunning!

    Kendall W, Australia

    October 14th, 2019 - October 17th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Thank you so much for everything! We would not have had our dream wedding without the help and support of everyone here. We had a lovely time here, enjoyed every minute of it. And will remember it for the rest of our lives. We would like to personally thank Agung, Moko, and Tina for being so hospitable from the bottom of our hearts. Thank you so much and may our paths cross again in the future.

    Brian & Jessica, Australia

    October 11th, 2019 - October 14th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • We cannot explain how amazing our stay at Pandawa has been over the past few days. The staff has made it an incredible experience and we cannot thank them enough. Cheers!

    Charlotte & Lachy, Australia

    October 8th, 2019 - October 11th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Great sunrise and sunset. Greatest panoramic view of Pandawa. Greatest service by all the staff here in Pandawa Cliff Estate. Thank for a memorable stay. All our guests also praise the service of staff here.

    Bryan Y, Singapore

    October 4th, 2019 - October 7th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • I am a very meticulous person and have a tendency to overthink things. Yet, my stay here has exceed my expectations so much. The staff were exceptional! We never had to worry. We are so happy we decided to stay here. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

    Tegan & Timothy, Australia

    October 1st, 2019 - October 4th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Amazing location, the best service and such a great time. We had an amazing time at Pandawa Cliff Estate. Thank you for having our wedding and for the truly amazing service.

    Joanna & Glen, Hong Kong

    September 27th, 2019 - September 30th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • To our Pandawa family - Thank you so much for everything. No words can explain grateful we are for all you have done for us during our stay. Every single person from our group (young & old ) absolutely loved every moment of our stay. This place is so magical, it was the perfect place to have our wedding. We will definitely be back again. The staff here are the best, so kind and so helpful. God bless each and everyone of you. Thank you all so much. XO

    Mel & Ali, New Zealand

    September 20th, 2019 - September 24th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • On behalf pf me and my guests, I would like o thank all the staff members as we all enjoyed our time. I personally think 3 nights is not enough and would like to be back in the near future. Staff are friendly and professional, the building is well maintained, the view is priceless. Keep this up and hope to be back again.

    Jack & Krystal, Australia

    September 16th, 2019 - September 19th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • To all the wonderful staff - thank you so much for your excellent service and friendly attitude. You went all out to make us feel like this Pandawa was truly our home... at least for a week. We will never forget our stay at The Pala.

    Collen & Dan, United States

    September 8th, 2019 - September 15th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Pandawa Cliff Estate what a tropical dream! The staff went above and beyond to make sure that we had everything we needed everyday. From food, to transportation and suggestions of fun things to do. Your staff had all the information. The cooking class with Chef Wayan and the extra special party was the highlight of my stay. Especially the Karaoke, big thanks to Agung and your staff to arrange for us! Thank you for the amazing and excellent service.

    Delia K, United States

    September 8th, 2019 - September 15th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

  • Thank you Pandawa team for such an amazing service. We had an amazing time here, you were all so efficient and attentive. Terima kasih banyak untuk tim Pandawa semua. Kualitas servis yang diberikan sangat luar biasa, dan Pandawa Cliff Estate adalah tempat yang indah dengan pemandangan yang sangat ajaib.

    Jessica & Storm, Australia

    September 5th, 2019 - September 8th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Thanks for your hospitality and making us feel so comfortable and welcomed here. Pandawa is our favourite villa in Bali. Your service is always excellent and the whole team is so lovely. We will definitely recommend Pandawa to all our friends. Big Thanks.

    Young & Valerie, Australia

    September 2nd, 2019 - September 5th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

  • Pandawa Cliff is the best villa I have ever been too. Definitely I would like to come back.

    Jessica N, Netherlands

    August 30th, 2019 - September 1st, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • It's a wonderful place for celebrating important occasions. We feel very comfortable and enjoyed the gardesn and the pool - magnificent.

    Gelhard and Ulrike , Netherlands

    August 30th, 2019 - September 2nd, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • We have appreciated everything you have done for us over our stay. Everything was always clean and welcoming. Nothing was ever a hassle and we couldn't rate you higher if we tried. Thank you for our coffees, food, transport, smiles, cheeky jokes and for putting up with us. We love you.

    Krissy & Murph, Australia

    August 27th, 2019 - August 30th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

  • Thank you all so much for your hospitality and support over the past 4 days. Your service has been incredible and our guests really enjoyed it. Super. You have a great reputation and through out the wedding. it really shows. Wendy and I are confident we chose the best wedding location possible in Bali. Thank you again so much. We cannot wait to visit again.

    Haywood & Wendy Hong Kong

    August 25th, 2019 - August 28th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Thank you very much for wonderful services. We love the venue, beautiful building, amazing pools, etc meaning everything. And we are very happy to have our wedding here. My wife says she wants to live like this so we will definitely come back next time we come to Bali. Thank you very much for everything.

    Mariya K, Australia

    August 22nd, 2019 - August 25th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Thank you for the AMAZING stay, the view, food and lovely staff. Wish I could stay here forever.

    Jamie & Annie, Australia

    August 16th, 2019 - August 19th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Thank you so much for an incredible and unforgettable stay! The venue was perfect, the staff amazing and we couldn't have imagined a better place to get married. It's with a heavy heart that we have to leave but hopefully we can come back soon! Thank you.

    Jamie, Australia

    August 16th, 2019 - August 19th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

  • It has been an awesome experience. Everyone has been so warm and sincere the best staff ever. Everything was clean, the food was delicious. We felt relaxed and spoiled beyond our expectations. Thank you to all that made our vacation wonderful. May you all have blessed lives.

    Miyu M, Cambodia

    August 13th, 2019 - August 16th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Have been to celebrate great 50th birthday party for my best friend. Perfect place for stay and hold an event. We will miss this place so much!!!

    Koon Juan H, Singapore

    August 7th, 2019 - August 12th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

  • What a wonderful place! Pandawa Cliff Estate and service staff met all expectations and exceeded them. Thanks for a pleasurable stay.

    Sheldon R, China

    August 2nd, 2019 - August 5th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • It's a really beautiful place where my best friend got married in. Staff was really lovely and attentive. Thank you for keeping the stay wonderful.

    Crystal C, Australia

    July 26th, 2019 - July 29th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Really beautiful villas. Had a wonderful three nights stay with such a beautiful wedding arrangement, a WOW view everyday facing the ocean. Spotlessly clean villa and friendly staff. Kudos for everything, well done and thank you Pandawa Cliff Estate for this memorable experience.

    Gary and Jean, Indonesia

    July 19th, 2019 - July 22nd, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • Thank you for the amazing hospitality. You've been so kind and accommodating to our guest. This has the best venue for the wedding and we hope to come back soon. You have such beautiful views and we absolutely love all the monkeys as well - super cute. Please continue the good work and I know you guys will be successful.

    Natalie and Jonathan, Indonesia

    July 19th, 2019 - July 22nd, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

  • Delightful stay in the villa Rose. Perfect way to celebrate special friend Carmen's Birthday. Excellent staff interaction, thank you.

    Pam D, Australia

    July 9th, 2019 - July 14th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • Thank you so much for contributing to a totally memorable experience of a lifetime. Your smiles and willingness to look after us was just amazing and we are very grateful for everything.

    Rich F, Australia

    July 9th, 2019 - July 14th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Thank you so much to all management and staff of Pandawa Cliff Estate for the unforgettable stay and wedding. You all made us feel at home and catered to our every need of was an amazing experience. Ratna thank you so much all your kindness. Moko my dad loves you. Adi you have such a cute boy. Agung, thank you so much. You are all so kind.

    Monica and Andrew, Australia

    July 3rd, 2019 - July 8th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Thank you so much to the Pandawa staff for helping us organize our special event. Amazing venue and great hospitality from the staff.

    Lyn and Jackson, Singapore

    June 21st, 2019 - June 24th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • What an incredibly beautiful and serene setting for a wonderful celebration of love and commitment between Lyn and Jackson. The staff at Pandawa Cliff Estate were very attentive and went out of their way to make feel at home here. Thank you for the wonderful hospitality.

    Yuen and Ridley, Singapore

    June 21st, 2019 - June 24th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • Thank you so much for helping us to organize a fantastic and awesome event. We will definitely come back to Pandawa Cliff Estate again.

    Wendy L, Singapore

    June 14th, 2019 - June 17th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • What an incredible stay we're had. Service and food was exceptional and Adi and Putu made our stay perfect. Absolutely amazing time! Thank you for everything.

    Danielle and Sean, Australia

    June 11th, 2019 - June 14th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • What an incredible venue. We had the most amazing wedding. Thanks to all of the staff for making our visit a true fairy tale.

    Michael and Julie, Australia

    June 11th, 2019 - June 14th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Thank you Pandawa for the great stay and amazing service by all your staff. Our stay was made that much more memorable because of you.

    Bryan H, Australia

    June 7th, 2019 - June 10th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Marie

  • Many thanks for all your kind hospitality, you've made our stay very enjoyable and we will definitely come back again.

    Edd and Cheryl, Australia

    June 7th, 2019 - June 10th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

  • Kitchen team, you are absolutely efficient, helpful and so obliging. My parents, aunt and husband are so.. so impressed by the staff. We love the beauty of the place and we felt so privileged to have attended my son's wedding here. Special mention to Ratna and Agung - always soft spoken and smiling. Please keep up with the wonderful service and team that help run this beautiful place smoothly.

    Marina K, Australia

    June 7th, 2019 - June 10th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Great views and staff mostly excellent. Agus the butler in particularly took great care of us and I could rely on him to settle any problem. Absolute rock star. Spa was great too. Overall it was a great stay.

    Vin and Chen, Australia

    June 7th, 2019 - June 10th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • Thank you for helping make our son's wedding to Jasmine such a sensational experience. Stunning venue, thanks again.

    Jeom B, Australia

    June 4th, 2019 - June 7th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • A huge thank you to Indra and Sugi for looking after us so well. Could not have been happier with our time here. An amazing place with excellent staff and service.

    Dave M, Australia

    May 31st, 2019 - June 3rd, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Marie

  • Thank you for welcoming us into your slice of paradise. Your dedication and friendliness was amazing. Such a wonderful place to stay and relax and enjoy an amazing wedding.

    Kylee and Brendan, Australia

    May 31st, 2019 - June 3rd, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

  • The villa was amazing to stay at. Staff all so friendly and would love to come again. Enjoyed every moment.

    Monique and Matthew, Australia

    May 31st, 2019 - June 3rd, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • Both the view and the villa is amazing. Staff are friendly and helpful. Thank you so much for such a good memory.

    Sisi Yang T, China

    May 28th, 2019 - May 31st, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Terima kasih atas semuanya. Thank you for the attentive service and this villa is an amazing place. I will definitely return and recommend this villa to family and friends.

    Natalie I, Singapore

    May 24th, 2019 - May 27th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • The entire villa from the concept, service, design and fixtures were great. We had our wedding here and it was truly a dream come true. Keep up the quality and service to maintain it as a market leading choice for vacation and wedding venue. We couldn't be happier.

    Dorrity and Jessica, Singapore

    May 24th, 2019 - May 27th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Thank you Chandra, Tina, Ratna, Agung and all the wonderful staff at Pandawa Cliff Estate. The villa is amazing and the Estate is stunning and such a jewel in this exclusive area. We had an awesome wedding event over 3 areas of the villa and every one of the venues was perfect because of your staffs professionalism, attention to detail, friendly and welcoming smiles. Many times they went out of their way to accommodate our last minute requests. Special mention to Stephan who was assigned to help parents of the groom - Ian. It was an amazing experience that we will remember and will definitely come back to PCE to relive our moments here. A big thank you to all the staff and management.

    Sarah and Hank, Singapore

    May 24th, 2019 - May 27th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

  • Thank you for everything. The service, the food and all the staff were excellent. Perfect location to spend a few days to help celebrate a wedding.

    Carlos and Amanda, Australia

    May 20th, 2019 - May 23rd, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

  • Thank you so much to the wonderful staff at Pandawa Cliff Estate. Service was amazing and the staff were fantastic. It meant a lot when all the staff spoke to our children back in Australia on face time. That is something they will always remember. Thank you again.

    Grace and Clint, Australia

    May 20th, 2019 - May 23rd, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • Perfect location, great service, couldn't ask for more friendlier staff. We would recommend this place to our friends. The villas were amazing and the food was delicious.

    Steve and Claire, Australia

    May 20th, 2019 - May 23rd, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Thank you to all of the friendly staff at villa Markisa. You have made our wedding and holiday the best experience. We are very grateful for all of your helpfulness and kindness during our stay. We have had the best time. Thank you so much.

    Cara and Joe, United Kingdom

    May 16th, 2019 - May 19th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

  • Everything was awesome. The crew here gave their best and being the most commutative team ever. Really enjoyed our stay and that's from all of our guest. Stunning view and thanks for the breathtaking wedding.

    Chris and Mona, Australia

    May 16th, 2019 - May 19th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Thank you so much for looking after us all in this beautiful place. The staff were very pleasant and polite and nothing too much trouble.

    The Briggs Family, United Kingdom

    May 16th, 2019 - May 19th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • Thank you for such a lovely, beautiful, wonderful time! We had our wedding on May 14, 2019 and even during this incredible time, the staff were so incredibly attentive and supportive. You all made this experience so memorable and enjoyable. Words truly cannot express how grateful we are to the staff here. The estate was also beautiful - perfectly maintained and picturesque. Our guest really enjoyed the pool and all amenities. Again, thank you all so much for this unforgettable time. We will always remember Pandawa fondly. We will certainly be back.

    David and Kay, United States

    May 13th, 2019 - May 16th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Beautiful villa. Adi and the rest of the staff here made the stay here extremely enjoyable. David and Kay's wedding out on the lawn was on of the most beautiful weddings I've been to. Thank you for everything you do.

    Sarah and Jeff, Singapore

    May 13th, 2019 - May 16th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • Thank you Tina for looking after us so beautifully. Your calmness and kindness were a pleasure to behold. Everyday you treated us like royalty. You were always here to help us with anything we needed. Thank you very much for all of this.

    Anna and Nick, Australia

    May 10th, 2019 - May 13th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

  • What an absolutely stunning place. We have had so such an amazing time and are so glad we came to Pandawa for our wedding. A big thank you to all the staff for amazing service, always on top of everything. We are truly grateful.

    Kate and Bass, Australia

    May 10th, 2019 - May 13th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Thank you to the wonderful staff at Pandawa Cliff Estate for a truly memorable experience. The wedding held on the lawn at Villa Rose was simply spectacular. Every little detail was superbly arranged. We loved staying here and would recommend to our family and friends.

    Seb and Cirace, Australia

    May 10th, 2019 - May 13th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • Pak Agung - your staff and surrounds are second to none. We have felt so looked after and special, especially on and after our wedding day. The attention to detail in design, cleaning, service has been 5 stars. We will back!

    Chelsea and Paul, Australia

    May 7th, 2019 - May 10th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Our family had one of the best experiences of our lives here. The staff were spot on and catered for our two little ones at every chance they had. We are very grateful to be able to stay here.

    The Murrays, Australia

    May 7th, 2019 - May 10th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • Thank you so much. Pandawa was absolutely amazing. The service is better than I have ever experienced. Thank you for making this an unforgettable time.

    Dide and Jelmer , Netherlands

    May 3rd, 2019 - May 6th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

  • Best villa we've ever been to. Many of our guests said the same. Beautiful inside and outside with the best staff imaginable. Thank you.

    Joey and Joelle, Netherlands

    May 3rd, 2019 - May 6th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Really enjoyed our stay at the villa. Staff were extremely helpful and accommodate our needs. Food and pool were great.

    Oli K, Netherlands

    May 3rd, 2019 - May 6th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Marie

  • Great view and service. I enjoyed our stay at Pandawa Cliff Estate. We will come back again.

    Tianyi R, China

    April 29th, 2019 - May 2nd, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

  • Very good service. We spent two days here and had a very good experience. The staff and the view was incredible. Overall, I loved living here.

    Tianyi R, China

    April 29th, 2019 - May 2nd, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • Thank you for our lovely stay. The hospitality was fantastic and we really enjoyed the breakfast. The wedding was beautiful and the staff were really incredible, the warmth and the friendliness of the staff is an asset to the country. Thank you to all for a beautiful weekend.

    Cheryl S, Singapore

    April 26th, 2019 - April 29th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

  • Thank you for the amazing hospitality. You've been so kind and accommodating to our guest. This has the been the best venue for the wedding and we hope to come back soon. You have such a beautiful view and we absolutely love all the monkeys as well (super cute). Please continue the good work and I know you guys will be successful all the time.

    Nathalie and Jonathan, Australia

    April 23rd, 2019 - April 26th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

  • Lovely stay, staff very friendly and very helpful. We had a great time. Villa is well maintained and beautiful.

    Charis L, Australia

    April 19th, 2019 - April 22nd, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Marie

  • Thanks for the awesome time here. Staff were friendly, courteous, and always willing to help.

    Michael L, Australia

    April 19th, 2019 - April 22nd, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • Thank you to all the staff at Pandawa Cliff Estate. Our stay was the most delightful experience throughout Bali that we have ever had. Thank you for making Joe and Naomi's wedding THE MOST AMAZING of all time. On behalf of all the guests staying here, we all thank you so much.

    Ben N, Australia

    April 11th, 2019 - April 14th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • Wow, this place is truly amazing. The Location is beautiful and the staff are absolutely fantastic. We can not express how grateful we are for this place and the staff - you have made this whole experience perfect. It was more than we had imagined. I hope we can come back one day.

    Joseph N, Singapore

    April 11th, 2019 - April 14th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Terima kasih kepada Pandawa Cliff Estate atas pelayanannya Villa and viewnya bagus, acara pernikahan putra kami sukses ditempat ini. Kami keluarga besar berbahagia dan senang.

    Ny Lilis, Indonesia

    April 4th, 2019 - April 7th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • We can not thank you guys enough for everything. Truly the best villa ever and best hospitality we could ever wish for. We had the most amazing time and will never forget our magical wedding. Thank for being part of it and making it all happen for us. Everyone have been so kind and helpful. We loved every single moment. We'll definitely be back. Thank you, amazing place, view, villa and people.

    Kangqiao L, Singapore

    March 28th, 2019 - March 31st, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Thank you Pandawa Cliff Estate and the welcoming crew. It was a wonderful stay in here and the service was right on point and attentive. Thanks for taking care our group during the stay. Definitely will revisit again.

    Mitch M, Singapore

    March 28th, 2019 - March 31st, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Marie

  • Thank you for a wonderful stay at Villa Rose, Pandawa Cliff Estate. The staff are lovely and are always willing to help with any problem and request we had. We originally came for the Wedding of Julia amd Howard and apart from the stunning views and surroundings, we would like to thank the staff for making everything run smoothly. This is most definitely one of the most memorable weddings/holidays for us - all thanks to the overall experience we've had here

    Wan Family, Singapore

    March 28th, 2019 - March 31st, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • Thank you staff of Pandawa Cliff Estate. Fantastic service - everyone was polite and accommodating. All guests had a great time, food was very good. Thank you all, on behalf of Navved and Megan's guests, we hope to be back.

    Shane H, Singapore

    March 22nd, 2019 - March 27th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Marie

  • Amazing property and even more amazing staff. Lovely people, thank you for helping us facilitate such an amazing experience for our workshop.

    Ella and Lanny, Canada

    March 18th, 2019 - March 22nd, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • We couldn't ask for a more perfect stay than here at Pandawa Cliff Estate. The staff were so friendly and everything we asked for was taken care of immediately. The property is stunning and I am leaving with the spirit of Bali in my heart.

    Marlies S, Indonesia

    March 18th, 2019 - March 22nd, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

  • Thank you, Its been a fantastic stay. Awesome food and awesome service.

    Ralf C, Indonesia

    March 18th, 2019 - March 22nd, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • Thank you so much for your hospitality. Everyone had a great time, would definitely recommend and come again.

    Kevin T, Indonesia

    March 15th, 2019 - March 18th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • Kind and hospitable staff - very attentive and helpful. Villa presented well, clean and tidy. Will recommend to friends and family.

    Sally C, Indonesia

    March 15th, 2019 - March 18th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Service was great, have had an amazing 3 days. Staff were fantastic. Will come back again.

    Michael W, Indonesia

    March 12th, 2019 - March 15th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • This is an absolutely gorgeous place. The room was beautifully furnish and the bed was so comfortable. I love the pool and the view from the room. The staff were so friendly and helpful and the food was amazing.

    Michael W, Singapore

    March 12th, 2019 - March 15th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

  • Thank you for a wonderful stay. All the staff have been so professional, friendly and welcoming. We've all enjoyed our time here and would recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing and luxurious place in Bali.

    Amreetha K, Philippines

    March 8th, 2019 - March 11th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

  • A fantastic and amazing place to stay! The views and facilities are just unreal. The staff here have been amazing and we have been very well looked after. I would come back here in a heartbeat.

    Damien K, Philippines

    March 8th, 2019 - March 11th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • Great facilities, amazing villas. All these could be empty without the awesome staff. Kudos to all the amazing people who made our trip a wonderful experience.

    Jay and Gee, Philippines

    March 8th, 2019 - March 11th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Marie

  • Wow, what an amazing place. The staff are so nice and have looked after us very well. The villa/villas are the best in Bali. Thanks so much for having us, we can't thank you enough.

    Ella A, Australia

    March 1st, 2019 - March 4th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Markisa

  • Enjoyed the stay so much. The staff were so helpful and accommodating. All the villas and grounds are so well rept, they look amazing. Thank you for everything, would highly recommend Pandawa Cliff Estate to friends.

    Luke A, Australia

    March 1st, 2019 - March 4th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • Thank you for an amazing stay at Pandawa! We had a beautiful time.

    Luke A, Australia

    March 1st, 2019 - March 4th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Marie

  • Thank you to all staff of Pandawa Estate for your friendly and efficient service during our stay. It has been a privilege for us to stay in such luxury in this beautiful part of island. I thank the people of Bali for allowing us to visit. Wonderful thanks to the chefs for the preparation of all our meals and the villa staff looking after our rooms. Special thanks to Agung, Ratna, Tina, Putu, Moko, Agus and our drivers for such personal service. A heartfelt thanks to all the staff of Pandawa Estate for their efficient and friendly service during our stay.

    Peter and Donna, Australia

    February 27th, 2019 - March 6th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • The time here was fantastic and perfect. The villa, the food and the people who took care of us all. Thank you to the PCE team.

    Sara W, Singapore

    February 16th, 2019 - February 23rd, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Marie

  • Thank you so much for your amazing service, all of our guests had great time here and happy memories. You guys are the best villa staff ever - everybody felt very secure while they staying. Thank you again.

    Yoonjung D, South Korea

    February 6th, 2019 - February 11th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • We're so happy and grateful to celebrate our most special day at Pandawa Cliff Estate. Everything was so perfect because of everyone involved in this beautiful celebration. Thanks to all of you who made our dream wedding come true and for your kind service and hospitality. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Definitely will be back here one day.

    Tiara M, Indonesia

    February 1st, 2019 - February 4th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Superb. All the effort of Pandawa Cliff Estate made our family holiday an exceptional experience. The estate and facilities are beautiful and well maintained however the warmth and friendliness of the staff makes it extra special - always smiling, always willing to help. This of course include drivers - ensuring we were happy and safe. We thank you and hope to return.

    James M, Australia

    January 3rd, 2019 - January 11th, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

  • Thank you for taking care of our family. Everyone is so thoughtful and caring. We could not have asked for more. The location, food and facilities have been very enjoyable. Best wishes and good luck for 2019.

    Nataliya S, Ukraine

    December 30th, 2018 - January 2nd, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - The Pala

  • Pandawa Cliff Estate is paradise. A picture perfect setting made magical by flawless staff - so friendly and accommodating. The property is maintained to a highly standard. The entire experience is nothing short of magical. Thanks Anom and your wonderful team - an unforgettable break.

    Tim L, Australia

    December 24th, 2018 - January 3rd, 2019 Pandawa Cliff Estate - Villa Rose

Back to top