Pandawa Cliff Estate - Tennis courts

Press of Pandawa Cliff Estate

Nia Ramadhani memilih staycation di Pulau Dewata bersama keluarga besar Bakrie. Setelah kemarin menjajal paralayang, kali ini Nia dan keluarga menghabiskan waktunya di salah satu villa mewah, yaitu Pandawa Cliff Estate. Momen Indah Nia Ramadhani Liburan Mewah di Bali, https://travel.okezone.com/ , 9 October 2020

“Tetapi, menyendiri di tempat yang tenang bukan berarti anda harus tinggal di tempat yang primitive dan kurang fasilitas.” Closer to the edge, Clara Magazine, April 2017.

“Perched atop a cliff, wed amid a backdrop of white sands and blue waters at the Pandawa Cliff Estate.” Romantic Pandawa Cliff Estate Maxx Brides, January 2017.

“Rasanya tidak pernah bosan dengan keindahan Pulau Dewata.” Luxury at its best Cosmopolitan Indonesia, January 2017.

“Tren pernikahan outdoor dengan konsep warm and intimate masih akan menjadi tren di tahun 2017 ini.” Pandawa Cliff Estate: One Lovely Venue in Southern Bali, The Bride Dept Indonesia, January 2017.

“Pandawa Cliff Estate memiliki empat vila dengan jarak yang berdekatan. Villa Marie, Markisa, Rose, dan The Pala. Sejauh mata memandang, kamu akan dimanjakan dengan cantiknya langit Bali dan pantai Pandawa yang terbentang elok.“ Bila Bali adalah Pilihanmu untuk Mengucap Janji Suci , Bella Donna The Wedding, 14 Desember 2016.

“Sejauh mata memandang, Anda akan dimanjakan dengan cantiknya langit Bali dan pantai Pandawa yang terbentang elok.” Menyusuri Kemolekan Pantai Pandawa, Mahligai, Desember 2016.

Also new for Uluwatu’s “millionaire row” for 2017 is Villa Markisa, a palatial five-bedroom villa set within the grounds of Pandawa Cliff EstateWhat’s new in Bali for 2017: Top places to eat, stay and play, Escape, published October 25, 2016.

A perfect Bali getaway for special occasions, family gatherings, South China Morning Post, Published October 8, 2016. “At maximum capacity, the four-villa Pandawa Cliff Estate is an opulent offering that works out at a fraction of the cost of five-star-hotel alternatives“

“High above one of The Bukit’s most beautiful beaches, set in grand gardens and with ocean views to die for, is a big, bold and beautiful new secret.” Pandawa Paradise, FRV Travel, Edition April – May, 2014

“The Pala, Villa Rose and Villa Marie are one of the best choices and romantic venue built on the high level of Pandawa Cliff Estate.” The Pala, Villa Rose and Villa Marie Romantic Venue on “ Pandawa Cliff Estate, Bali Travel News, June 2014.

“The estate was officially opened by the Indonesian Minister of Tourism and Creative Economy, Ibu Mari Pangestu on the 21st April this year.” Pandawa Cliff Estate, Cliff-Top Villa with Spectacular View, The Bali Times, June 27 – July 3, 2014.

“Phew. No matter how many times we see this, we have to take a breath.” Jump for joy: Top 5 Cliffside Villas in Bali, Wanderluxe, Published July 3, 2014.

“…this evening under the stars was a fantastic premier of the Pandawa Cliff Estate.“ A Night at Pandawa Cliff Estate, FRV Travel, Edition 11.2 Aug – Sep , 2014.

“Your first wedding only happens once and so it’s an experience that should be savoured with lots of money and good taste lavished upon it.“ A Day to Remember, Exotic, Edition Aug – Nov 2014.

“…it’s easy to see Pandawa Cliff Estate becoming a hugely popular holiday and wedding destination. !” The Newest Elite Havens, Expat Living Singapore, September 2014.

“If you wish for an intimate wedding, these villas are just perfect“ 5 Villas to say “I do”, MAXX-brides, Edition II.2 September 2014.

“Overlooking the vastness of the Indian Ocean, acclaimed international designer Popo Danes took full advantage of the site and its aspects when putting the concept together.“ Pandawa Cliff Estate, Tropical Life, edition Sep – Dec 2014.

“High above one of The Bukit’s most beautiful beaches, set in grand gardens and with ocean views to die for, is a big, bold and beautiful new secret.” Pandawa Paradise, FRV Travel, Edition April – May, 2014

“The Pala, Villa Rose and Villa Marie are one of the best choices and romantic venue built on the high level of Pandawa Cliff Estate.” The Pala, Villa Rose and Villa Marie Romantic Venue on Pandawa Cliff Estate, Bali Travel News, June 2014.

“The estate was officially opened by the Indonesian Minister of Tourism and Creative Economy, Ibu Mari Pangestu on the 21st April this year.” Pandawa Cliff Estate, Cliff-Top Villa with Spectacular View, The Bali Times, June 27 – July 3, 2014.

“Phew. No matter how many times we see this, we have to take a breath.” Jump for joy: Top 5 Cliffside Villas in Bali, Wanderluxe, Published July 3, 2014.

…this evening under the stars was a fantastic premier of the Pandawa Cliff Estate. A Night at Pandawa Cliff Estate, FRV Travel, Edition 11.2 Aug – Sep , 2014.

“Your first wedding only happens once and so it’s an experience that should be savoured with lots of money and good taste lavished upon it. A Day to Remember, Exotic, Edition Aug – Nov 2014.

“…it’s easy to see Pandawa Cliff Estate becoming a hugely popular holiday and wedding destination. !” The Newest Elite Havens, Expat Living Singapore, September 2014.

“If you wish for an intimate wedding, these villas are just perfect 5 Villas to say “I do”, MAXX-brides, Edition II.2 September 2014.

“Overlooking the vastness of the Indian Ocean, acclaimed international designer Popo Danes took full advantage of the site and its aspects when putting the concept together. Pandawa Cliff Estate, Tropical Life, edition Sep – Dec 2014.

“High above one of The Bukit’s most beautiful beaches, set in grand gardens and with ocean views to die for, is a big, bold and beautiful new secret.” Pandawa Paradise, FRV Travel, Edition April – May, 2014

“The Pala, Villa Rose and Villa Marie are one of the best choices and romantic venue built on the high level of Pandawa Cliff Estate.” The Pala, Villa Rose and Villa Marie Romantic Venue on Pandawa Cliff Estate, Bali Travel News, June 2014.

“The estate was officially opened by the Indonesian Minister of Tourism and Creative Economy, Ibu Mari Pangestu on the 21st April this year.” Pandawa Cliff Estate, Cliff-Top Villa with Spectacular View, The Bali Times, June 27 – July 3, 2014.

“Phew. No matter how many times we see this, we have to take a breath.” Jump for joy: Top 5 Cliffside Villas in Bali, Wanderluxe, Published July 3, 2014.

…this evening under the stars was a fantastic premier of the Pandawa Cliff Estate. A Night at Pandawa Cliff Estate, FRV Travel, Edition 11.2 Aug – Sep , 2014.

“Your first wedding only happens once and so it’s an experience that should be savoured with lots of money and good taste lavished upon it. A Day to Remember, Exotic, Edition Aug – Nov 2014.

“…it’s easy to see Pandawa Cliff Estate becoming a hugely popular holiday and wedding destination. !” The Newest Elite Havens, Expat Living Singapore, September 2014.

“If you wish for an intimate wedding, these villas are just perfect 5 Villas to say “I do”, MAXX-brides, Edition II.2 September 2014.

Guest reviews

  • February 26th, 2020 - February 29th, 2020

    It's a great experience staying here, thank you very much.

    Lucia L, Indonesia
  • February 21st, 2020 - February 24th, 2020

    It's been an awesome and heartwarming stay for us and families in Markisa and Rose Villa. The staff were awesome and incredibly helpful too. Keep up the good work! Thank you!

    Paskal & Vivin, Indonesia
  • February 7th, 2020 - February 10th, 2020

    Thank you for accommodating our stay it is a lovely villa, awesome service and friendly, attentive staff.

    Wennie I, Indonesia
  • September 8th, 2019 - September 15th, 2019

    Pandawa Cliff Estate what a tropical dream! The staff went above and beyond to make sure that we had everything we needed everyday. From food, to transportation and suggestions of fun things to do. Your staff had all the information. The cooking class with Chef Wayan and the extra special party was the highlight of my stay. Especially the Karaoke, big thanks to Agung and your staff to arrange for us! Thank you for the amazing and excellent service.

    Delia K, United States
  • September 2nd, 2019 - September 5th, 2019

    Thanks for your hospitality and making us feel so comfortable and welcomed here. Pandawa is our favourite villa in Bali. Your service is always excellent and the whole team is so lovely. We will definitely recommend Pandawa to all our friends. Big Thanks.

    Young & Valerie, Australia
  • August 27th, 2019 - August 30th, 2019

    We have appreciated everything you have done for us over our stay. Everything was always clean and welcoming. Nothing was ever a hassle and we couldn't rate you higher if we tried. Thank you for our coffees, food, transport, smiles, cheeky jokes and for putting up with us. We love you.

    Krissy & Murph, Australia
  • August 16th, 2019 - August 19th, 2019

    Thank you so much for an incredible and unforgettable stay! The venue was perfect, the staff amazing and we couldn't have imagined a better place to get married. It's with a heavy heart that we have to leave but hopefully we can come back soon! Thank you.

    Jamie, Australia
  • August 7th, 2019 - August 12th, 2019

    Have been to celebrate great 50th birthday party for my best friend. Perfect place for stay and hold an event. We will miss this place so much!!!

    Koon Juan H, Singapore
  • July 19th, 2019 - July 22nd, 2019

    Thank you for the amazing hospitality. You've been so kind and accommodating to our guest. This has the best venue for the wedding and we hope to come back soon. You have such beautiful views and we absolutely love all the monkeys as well - super cute. Please continue the good work and I know you guys will be successful.

    Natalie and Jonathan, Indonesia
  • June 7th, 2019 - June 10th, 2019

    Many thanks for all your kind hospitality, you've made our stay very enjoyable and we will definitely come back again.

    Edd and Cheryl, Australia
  • May 31st, 2019 - June 3rd, 2019

    Thank you for welcoming us into your slice of paradise. Your dedication and friendliness was amazing. Such a wonderful place to stay and relax and enjoy an amazing wedding.

    Kylee and Brendan, Australia
  • May 24th, 2019 - May 27th, 2019

    Thank you Chandra, Tina, Ratna, Agung and all the wonderful staff at Pandawa Cliff Estate. The villa is amazing and the Estate is stunning and such a jewel in this exclusive area. We had an awesome wedding event over 3 areas of the villa and every one of the venues was perfect because of your staffs professionalism, attention to detail, friendly and welcoming smiles. Many times they went out of their way to accommodate our last minute requests. Special mention to Stephan who was assigned to help parents of the groom - Ian. It was an amazing experience that we will remember and will definitely come back to PCE to relive our moments here. A big thank you to all the staff and management.

    Sarah and Hank, Singapore
  • May 20th, 2019 - May 23rd, 2019

    Thank you for everything. The service, the food and all the staff were excellent. Perfect location to spend a few days to help celebrate a wedding.

    Carlos and Amanda, Australia
  • May 16th, 2019 - May 19th, 2019

    Thank you to all of the friendly staff at villa Markisa. You have made our wedding and holiday the best experience. We are very grateful for all of your helpfulness and kindness during our stay. We have had the best time. Thank you so much.

    Cara and Joe, United Kingdom
  • May 10th, 2019 - May 13th, 2019

    Thank you Tina for looking after us so beautifully. Your calmness and kindness were a pleasure to behold. Everyday you treated us like royalty. You were always here to help us with anything we needed. Thank you very much for all of this.

    Anna and Nick, Australia
  • May 3rd, 2019 - May 6th, 2019

    Thank you so much. Pandawa was absolutely amazing. The service is better than I have ever experienced. Thank you for making this an unforgettable time.

    Dide and Jelmer , Netherlands
  • April 29th, 2019 - May 2nd, 2019

    Great view and service. I enjoyed our stay at Pandawa Cliff Estate. We will come back again.

    Tianyi R, China
  • April 26th, 2019 - April 29th, 2019

    Thank you for our lovely stay. The hospitality was fantastic and we really enjoyed the breakfast. The wedding was beautiful and the staff were really incredible, the warmth and the friendliness of the staff is an asset to the country. Thank you to all for a beautiful weekend.

    Cheryl S, Singapore
  • April 23rd, 2019 - April 26th, 2019

    Thank you for the amazing hospitality. You've been so kind and accommodating to our guest. This has the been the best venue for the wedding and we hope to come back soon. You have such a beautiful view and we absolutely love all the monkeys as well (super cute). Please continue the good work and I know you guys will be successful all the time.

    Nathalie and Jonathan, Australia
  • March 18th, 2019 - March 22nd, 2019

    We couldn't ask for a more perfect stay than here at Pandawa Cliff Estate. The staff were so friendly and everything we asked for was taken care of immediately. The property is stunning and I am leaving with the spirit of Bali in my heart.

    Marlies S, Indonesia
  • March 12th, 2019 - March 15th, 2019

    This is an absolutely gorgeous place. The room was beautifully furnish and the bed was so comfortable. I love the pool and the view from the room. The staff were so friendly and helpful and the food was amazing.

    Michael W, Singapore
  • March 8th, 2019 - March 11th, 2019

    Thank you for a wonderful stay. All the staff have been so professional, friendly and welcoming. We've all enjoyed our time here and would recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing and luxurious place in Bali.

    Amreetha K, Philippines
  • March 1st, 2019 - March 4th, 2019

    Wow, what an amazing place. The staff are so nice and have looked after us very well. The villa/villas are the best in Bali. Thanks so much for having us, we can't thank you enough.

    Ella A, Australia
Back to top